Engagement Date:Friday, August 4 2017

City: Zaporozhye
Age: 43
Birth Date: 3/5/1974
Weight: 112lb, 51kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: S
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Accountant
Sports: Fitness, jogging
Hobbies: Sports, cooking, reading, traveling, embroidering

Self Description: It is always hard to find words when you want to describe yourself, but I will tell you that I am kind and caring, I am honest and sincere. I am always attentive to my closest people. I am hospitable and enjoy welcoming guests at home,

Comments: I could be happy with a man who is kind, honest and understanding. I would appreciate his love to children and care. I wish to be loved, so I would like to find a devoted man, who will be happy in his family with me. I am looking for a man without any harmful habits, who doesn’t smoke or drink too much alcohol. If you are a good cook, that would be a great bonus.

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!