Thailand women

ID: 139410

Kunyapak

Thailand

City: Bangkok
Age: 39
Birth Date: 7/20/1978
Zodiac: Cancer, Horse
Weight: 99lb, 45kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - boy, 8; boy, 8
Religion: Buddhism
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Bachelor
Company: official
Job Title: Dental.
Years Worked: 14
Sports: Run,swimming
Hobbies: Read the Book
English: fair
Languages: Thai (native)

Self Description: I am cheerful and loves to laugh and smile and enjoy some moments with family and friends. I am hardworking and a responsible person. Open-minded, highly motivated, and a friendly individual. I am a single parent of twin boys, who is responsible and a loving mother. I am the kind of woman that you can rely on at all times

Comments: I am looking a simple guy,honest,understanding,stable and loving person,responsible,caring,



My additional Photos Thailand Tour Photos Come see Kunyapak in Thailand Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Kunyapak (139410) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!